//
you're reading...
Daily Musings

Hmm, …..

“Hmm,” said my Osteopath looking at my face as she twisted my shoulder. “I should get that little lump on your cheek looked at.”

“Hmm,” said my GP as he typed away, “I should get that little lump looked at.”

“Hmm,” said the lady Consultant as she peered through the magnifying glass, “I think we’ll get this looked at.”

“Hmm,” said the nurse as she prepared the syringe. “I think this will get looked at!”

All within 10 days! Now I await the results. Cheers for the NHS.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

